Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Agnes Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Centered on a quiet street, this townhouse is close to shops and public transport. Plenty of street parking available and friendly neighbors. This house features a seperate lounge and dining with a medium size kitchen with plenty of cupboard space. There is a garage currently being used for small storage and room for plenty more. There is bathroom and laundry downstairs with a private courtyard includes BBQ and clothesline. Upstairs has two rooms, a shared bathroom, seperate toilet, balcony and a large landing. The offered room comes unfurnished with a built-in wardrobe. Portable fan and 6 draw dresser available if needed. This house is fully furnished including washing machine welcome for use. Internet and Power included in rent. Can use the carport if you have a small car, large cars do not seem to fit.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Taylor, 26, male and have recently moved to Brisbane from Darwin. I am an Electrician by trade and enjoy not working too hard. I am very laid back with a anything goes attitude. House mate I am looking for is anyone, it doesn't really matter unless you are a serial killer.. I find you people to not be too friendly.The only one house rule I have is no massive parties at the place, I like my stuff so I'd hate to see it get broken.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.