Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Brisbane.

Amelia Street, Nundah, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

I'm moving into a 3 bedroom townhouse at Nundah, 12 minute walk to the train station, in 3 weeks.
You'll be sharing with myself and my 2 super friendly chihuahuas so you'll need to be a dog person (yeah i know they're barely dogs lol).
Just BYO bedroom furniture and you'll also have your own bathroom.
$200 a week excluding electricity and NBN

More about the Flatmates

I've just returned from an epic 6 month backpacking trip around Asia. Was amazing but now it's time to get back to work and save for the next trip.
I work full time in the city, been at the same firm for 13 years. Been living near North Lakes for 4 years but can't deal with the commute anymore, so Nundah it is.
My dogs, Dexter and Lumen, are my world and I'm hoping to find someone who grows to adore them as much as me - they're missing the extra attention they got from my last flatmates who just moved out.
I can't show you the room until I've moved in unfortunately but hoping to find some interest in the meantime :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.