Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Freshwater this week

Waine Street, Freshwater, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Two-bedroom apartment with one room available.

The available room has a built in wardrobe and queen size bed (bed optional). The unit is otherwise fully furnished including internal laundry, recently renovated kitchen/living. There is a nice generously sized balcony with BBQ that catches a little of the afternoon sun.

Close to public transport and only a short walk/ride to Manly, Queenscliff, Freshwater beaches and Warringah Mall

Looking for a professional aged 25-35 who is easy going and enjoys a relaxed place to live.

More about the Flatmates

Easy going male who likes to keep the unit tidy but I’m not a clean freak. I like to have a beer/wine occasionally with a couple of friends but also enjoy and respect personal space. I’m a full-time FireFighter which has me out of the house two days and nights a week and I keep myself busy with a second job and otherwise love spending my time outdoors.

James on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 12 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message