Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

James Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
Hi, We are a couple heading away on a holiday and are looking to find a couple or single to look after our sunny room in Lilyfield for three months. We took out the lease two years ago and love everything about Lilyfield from: - Great local coffee shops - A two minute walk to the Bay Walk and free Tennis Courts - 200m from the Lightrail (straight into the citym 20 mins) - 10 minutes into the city by car - 20 minutes by bike - Right next to Norton Street's famous Italian restaurant strip - Close to Birkenhead outlet store Our room comes fully furnished, with: - Walk in wardrobe - Mr/Mrs shower - Two work desks - Meditation/zen corner complete with reading light and cactus The house has all the standard mod cons: - Full laundry - Fully equipped kitchen - TV - Grand piano for the musically inclined - Two giant soft toy teddy bears Optional: there is also the possibility of using our Holden Astra for the duration of your stay for an additional fee.


We have two awesome flatmates - Rob, 31, works in publishing and enjoys football and occasional beer; Lou, 21, works as a barista at the local coffee shop, loves bushwalking, yoga and makes a pretty mean mushroom risotto. They're both super friendly, clean, outgoing and also respect everyone's need for privacy and quiet time.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.