Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Como, Perth.

Todd Avenue, Como, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi!
I'm looking for an easy going and tidy female to move into my quirky 2x1 flat from October 12th until the end of lease in April (which I will likely renew) $135 a week plus bills.
Not a party house but wine on the balcony is encouraged.
The flat is tidy and fully furnished except for the room. It's on the third floor in a small and very quiet complex of six. There are four undercover parking bays and plenty of parking elsewhere. The room is large and can comfortably fit a queen bed, desk, etc.
Just over a 5 minute drive from Curtin uni. Opposite the 910 bus stop, close the the 34 and a short bus ride to Canning Bridge station. Cafes, shops and amenities are walking distance.
Sadly no pets :(

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 22 year old full time international relations/commerce student and work casually. Laid back and easy to get along with, respectful and tidy. I like music and attempting to cook.

Looking for another girl in her 20s :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.