Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, Brisbane.

Masters Street, Newstead, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

The apartment is completely furnished, all you need to bring is your own bedroom furnishings (bed, desk, etc). Your bedroom is carpeted, can fit a queen bed and has a mirrored built-in wardrobe with shelving. You get your own bathroom and car space too!
Proximity to the city (2km) and lots of great bars, restaurants and cafes close by. It's a brand new apartment, only 1 year old. Right around the corner from the James Street precinct, 3 minute walk to the river, Woolworths/Gasworks, 24/7 City Glider bus service, City Cat, ducted air-con, gas stove, dryer, high-speed fibre optic internet and public rooftop entertaining area with BBQ and city views.
Unfortunately pets can't be considered due to the real estate agency :(. No smokers, sorry.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Jess! I'm a 25 year old graphic + web designer with a love for travel, healthy eating and music. I'm super tidy and I'm social most weekends. I would love to live with someone who is clean, responsible, appreciative of privacy and space but also fun and sociable! I'm a bit of a homebody (addicted to Netflix and reddit), I'm away from 7am-6pm on work days and usually just like to wind down, cook and chill after work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.