Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bouverie Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Perfect home base to discover and get around. My place is close to Queen Victoria Market, Melbourne Central Station, Melbourne University, RMIT, and the State Library. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the light, your view, but most of all because of its perfect location to get everywhere you want to around Melbourne! 2 Tram Lines and Melbourne Central is just a stroll away! My place is good for students, singles, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Internet and all other services will be extra and split evenly between the 2! it has a washing machine, dryer and everything you might need for your daily routines, the kitchen is very well equipped as well!


We are looking preferably for a male and no couples. You will be leaving with Zu, 27. The most amazing relaxed person you will ever know. She is from Colombia and works and studies Social Work in Monash University. Zu is Bisexual and ofcourse our apartment is gay friendly! We are looking for someone that will think of their house as more a place for rest and relaxation rather than crazy parties. someone respectful and nice. Im Eduardo and i'm not in Melbourne anymore, doing some research in Laos! easier to contact me with messages online than by text messages!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.