Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableFeb 15, 2017
Length of StayMaximum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$353
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

i'm Mohammed student at the University of Melbourne!! I have a room available for a single female of couples in our amazing flat.
About the flat

The flat is 10 minutes walk to Flinders station, and less than 8 minutes walk to Crown Casino, and about 15 up to 20 mins walk to the CBD.
The flat has two bedrooms, and one bathroom, with a bath and a shower. The flat is fully equipped: oven, fridge, television, washing machine, clothes drier.
The bedroom is comfy and luminous. It is furnished with a single bed, large closets and a bedside table.
The flat is at 23th floor. It is quiet and very bright.
There is a large balcony. You can also have access to the pool and the gym in the building.
The entire flat is non-smoking. No pets please.
The price is 353$ per week. Charges not included (electricity).

More about the Flatmates

About me
I am a 26-year-old student . like doing sports, going to the beach, hanging out with our friends, love to talk & reading, i am really clean and respectful.

About you

I'm looking for a nice, friendly and whether couples of female young professional. I also want someone who will contribute to keeping our flat nice and clean.

If it sounds like you feel free to send me a message!


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.