Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lesmurdie, Perth.

Albert Road, Lesmurdie, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This beautiful home is upstairs down stairs + 2 balconys and lush gardens in a huge back yard.
Will be sharing with a very mature 19 and 20 year old couple.
Smoking is only allowed outside.
Partly furnished - comes with all cutlery and appliances, washing machine, dryer, fridge, freezer ect.
Rooms in pictures will be empty and cleaned apon your moving in.
Carpet pending to be replaced.
If these rooms dont suit you?? we also have a very spacious and welcoming granny flat out the back.
couldnt fit all the pictures in, if you'd like to see more i'd quite happily send you some more
Bills will be included in the rent.
6 minutes away from 2 bus stops, one that takes you to Perth city, the other that takes you to Kalamunda.

More about the Flatmates

19 and 20 year old couple, laid back, clean, mature, pretty easy going as along as rent is paid.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.