Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Erskineville Road, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

2 fully furnished double rooms available to rent in this beautiful furnished and modern 3 story house in Erskineville/Newtown.

Comprises of 3 large bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, built in wardrobes in all bedrooms, blinds on all windows, air-conditioning, large separate lounge room, separate dining room and kitchen

1st Double Bedroom $350 ($450 for couples)
• Double bed
• Fitted wardrobes
• Beautiful balcony
• En suit bathroom
• Fitted blinds
2nd Double Bedroom $320 for singles ($420 for couples)
• Double bed
• Fitted wardrobes
• Beautiful balcony
• Fitted blind

Some of the many features of this property:
• Large, spacious and modern 3 bedroom house in the heart of Erskineville
• Beautiful fully furnished rooms with built in wardrobes and double bed
• Open plan kitchen and dining area
• Excellent location in Erskineville/Newtown
• Directly opposite Woolworths, 5 min walk to King street, 5 min walk to Newtown, or Erskineville train station, 2 min walk to Erskineville pubs and cafes
• Fridge, dishwasher and washing machine
• Nice outdoor backyard with a BBQ to enjoy summer barbeques

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple aged 29 and 34 working processionals both fun, easy going friendly people. Both like to come home after work and relax, enjoy cooking nice meals with the occasional glass of wine in the evenings and like to be social on the weekends.
looking for like minded people to add value to our home.

We are looking for like minded housemates to join our beautifully furnished and spacious home. We are looking for working professionals 25 years and older, it’s essential to be neat, tidy and respectful. Want people looking to move into a home not a party house. Couples welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.