Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Dudley Street, Haberfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Huge and light filled freestanding house 20 mins from the city. The house has 3 extra large bedrooms plus a large study/spare room. Beautifully renovated with polished floorboards throughout, a huge open plan kitchen and dining area and 2 separate living areas. The living areas are light and airy with huge sliding glass windows and doors that open onto a large deck with BBQ and leafy garden. There is a shared bathroom and internal laundry with 2nd toilet, washer and dryer. There is a garage for storage and plenty of street parking.

The house is fully furnished except for the bedroom, It is unfurnished except for a large wardrobe. The bedroom is approx 5x5m, so extra large, has high ceilings, 2 windows and carpet.

A few minutes walk to Haberfield shops, supermarket, cafes and restaurants, the Bay run and gym. Very well connected to the City: 436, 438, 439, L38, L39 (express) from Haberfield shops, 461 on Parramatta Road, or 10 mins to Ashfield train station and Hawthorne light rail is a 10-min walk.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Zoe, 34 and work full time as a visual manager for a fashion brand. I'm interested in the world at large, travel, art, design, most things creative, live music, a good series or movie and in down time I love going to the beach and spending time with friends. I love good food and wine. I'm easy going and I think it's important not to take life too seriously and always have a laugh.

Phil, my partner is also 34 and runs his own business as a builder. Phil is super easy going and friendly, has a good sense of humour and enjoys music, surfing and travel.

Week nights we chill at home and cook- have a beer or wine and a chat with Flatmates or watch TV when we're not doing book work in the office or out at dinner with friends.

Collin is from the UK and has been living with the us for 6 months now. He spends his spare time going to the gym, cooking and going out with friends. He's very layed back and easy going as well.

Contact Zoe
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message