Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Saint Georges Road, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Our place is a huge 2 storey town house right near public transport and the great food options of High St. It's an 8 min walk to Thornbury station, 1 min walk to the 11 tram and 10 min walk to the 86 tram.

The house has 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms with a large spa.

Our garage is too small for a car so we have converted it into a mini gym.

Open plan lounge/dining/kitchen with foxtel and unlimited internet. Kitchen is fully equipped with anything you could need.

Small courtyard outside where we grow our succulents and attempt to grow veggies.

The bedroom available is unfurnished.

Even though we love dogs no pets are allowed.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with Allyce and Kirrilly both 24. Allyce is originally from Sydney and works full time managing a travel agency, yes this does mean you get cheap holidays. She works fairly long hours and one weekend day a week. She bakes on her days off and also attempts to maintain the veggie patch. Kirrilly is originally from Bendigo and works full time (mon to fri) as an occupational therapist, yes this means she will tell you to lift with your knees. She loves dogs, Beyoncé and sport, she plays netball twice a week.

We both love our trashy TV. Our ideal housemate would also be involved in our picking of reality TV winners.

We are also both massive food fanatics, Kirrilly loves Japanese and also loves anything with too much cheese or sugar. We cook dinner together every night and love trying new recipes.

We like taking on various diy/home decorating projects like the teepee.

Hopefully we can gain a good friend out of this and not just someone to fill a room :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.