Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Ormond Road, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$179
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi hello people of Melbourne. We are looking for one more addition to our lovely home around mid to late October! The house is cute and cosy with a decent sized kitchen, bathroom and lounging area. We are right on the border of Moonee Ponds/Brunswick West so super convenient for public transport with the 59 tram up the road, the train station only a minute further and the bus to the eastern suburbs at our door. The room is large/medium sized, with plenty of space to accommodate your queen sized bed, desk, draws and any other knick knacks you might possess. In addition its bright with big windows and a lovely fireplace/mantle for things to sit on. Oh and rent is $717 a month!

More about the Flatmates

We are a close little house of two guys and a gal aged between 21-23, doing variations of work and/or study. We like to hang together when we are all around but have a healthy balance of doing our own thing too. Sharing a glass of wine and some delicious food occasionally is a must. Oh and we are big movie and tv fans, so someone who enjoys a good batch of popcorn with some thrilling cinema would fit in nicely. We adore our little home and are very house proud so would love someone who cares for their environment and wants to get stuck into making it their own. We are currently trying our hand at a veggie garden, so any budding green thumbs out their would be great too! Most of all just someone who wants to be apart of our little home and bring their on flare to the table. Message me for anymore details!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.