Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Little Queensberry Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

*Flatmates wanted*


Our shared house at *Little Queensberrystreet, Carlton, Melbourne* is the right adress!

* RENT: 160$ - includes all bills (water, electricity, gas), free WiFi (high speed internet).

* BOND: 200$


* Long term and short term (minimum stay two weeks)

We are currently searching for GIRLS for female dorm (4 girls per room) and BOYS for male dorm (4 boys per room) to share a amazing SHARE HOUSE in Melbourne with. We do NOT have private rooms!

It is situated in Carlton (next to Fitzroy) and so close to the CBD what means nearby the free tram zone, lots of parks, restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Also close to RMIT University and lots of cheap supermarkets like Aldi, Coles and Woolworth.

The house is very modern and has a lounge room with TV, a fully equipped kitchen, two toilets/bathrooms, a washing machine, a balcony, ...

It's really multicultural and easy going. 

All you have to bring is yourself and your own luggage.

If you are interested just send me a short message!


More about the Flatmates

All in total 11 people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.