Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Inkerman Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Beautiful Art Deco 3 bedroom house in St Kilda East.
1 room up for rent: 957 per calendar month.
$500 bond required.
With summer just around the corner, this is the perfect location. The house is situated 7 minute walk from Balaclava train station, 20 min walk to St Kilda and 30 minute walk to Prahran. Tram spots are all around, with easy access to surrounding areas and 10 min train to the city. There are so many incredible cafes around the area, with new ones popping up all the time.
The house has wooden floorboards in the main areas and the room is carpeted. There is a spacious kitchen and lounge areas with an open backyard area for a lovely BBQ and to have a few friends over. The room has nice natural illumination and air flow.

The house is furnished, however the bedroom will not be fully furnished. The room is spacious, with built in robes and I am happy to leave four Chester drawers if this is needed/ required for extra storage. There is a book case in the room as well, if you would like this, otherwise we can remove it. There are gas stoves, reverse cycle central heating, washing machine and dishwasher, in the main living areas.

Room is available as soon as possible, until the end of the lease end of January 2017. Perfect for travelers wanting a secured location for a few months to someone who may be interested in taking over the lease for longer term to lay down some roots.
Bills will be split evenly three ways.
Please PM me for more details or to arrange an inspection of the property.
Be in quick, this is a perfect location, in time for summer :)

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with two easy going females aged 30 and 31. Georgia works full time as Personal Trainer, she is friendly, fun and approachable. Ren also works full time, is adventurous and both ladies are conscious of their health and well being, so someone like minded would work in best within the household.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.