Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Caulfield this week

Gerard Street, Caulfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$162
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Room with built in wardrobe available on the 9 of October for $650 per month and bills split between 3 people (gas, electricity and Internet - $20 per person).
The house is very spacious with reasonably big lounge and kitchen area. We also have a front yard and backyard - perfect for hanging your cloths away from prying eyes.
The location of the property is perfectly situated, the tram to take you to the CBD is only a 2 minute walk and so is the bus stop to chadstone shopping center. The closest train station are Malvern and Caulfield. The local library is just around the corner, as well as takeaway shops and the neighborhood itself is quite and people are friendly.
Ideally, we're looking for a like minded person, able to pay bills on time who will be staying for a year or more and is a working student like ourselves/ or is just working.
If your interested, just get in touch with us.
Michelle and Johanna.

More about the Flatmates

Johanna (23) and myself (24) are both working students.

Michelle Ann on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Michelle Ann
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or