Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tyson Way, Sydenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

It' very quiet here and the room and all rooms have roller shutters
Has a private courtyard
Reverse Cycle Air-Con in living area
short walk to several bus stops
approx 25 min walk to Watergardens Station if you do not have a car and Shopping center but there are short cuts to the station which should reduce it to about 15 -20 min
Lots of shops in the area and a few gym's

Shared shopping and cooking if preferred
No smoking in the house only outside
Pets welcome preferably a dog as I am allergic to cats but mostly outside cat is ok

Rent 2 weeks in advance and 2 weeks bond on move in day upon hand over of keys.

More about the Flatmates

I am 51 yrs old German born and love to cook and like to live a quiet lifestyle but don't mind entertaining at times but this is not a party house. I am currently not working as I am waiting for a knee operation.

I am looking for a quiet person that is not into partying all the time and having people over to the early hours of the morning

Elisabeth on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Elisabeth
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Zeppa's PizzaClose by
Seafood D'LiteClose by
Big Rooster & Seafood~ 13 min walk
McDonald's~ 13 min walk
Domino's~ 13 min walk
The fish bite sydenham~ 13 min walk
Domino's Pizza Sydenham~ 13 min walk
Cake You~ 14 min walk
Cagney's Pizza~ 15 min walk
The Daily Bakehouse~ 15 min walk
Quatrefoils Restaurant~ 21 min walk
The CRC Bakery Patisserie~ 21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Community Hub/Calder Park Dr Close by
Meade Way/Calder Park Dr ~ 5 min walk
Contursi Dr/Calder Park Dr ~ 6 min walk
Allenby Rd/Calder Park Dr ~ 7 min walk
Southbank Walk/Calder Park Dr ~ 11 min walk
Melton Hwy/Calder Park Dr ~ 11 min walk
Stagecoach Cres/Overton Lea Bvd ~ 11 min walk
Overton Lea Reserve/Overton Lea Bvd ~ 11 min walk
Carlton Ct/Calder Park Dr ~ 12 min walk
Calder Park Dr/Melton Hwy ~ 13 min walk
Carrington St/Melton Hwy ~ 13 min walk
Arran Ct/Melton Hwy ~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Hillside~ 13 min walk
Woolworths Watergardens South~ 28 min walk
Woolworths 2~ 28 min walk