Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Millner, Darwin.

Gulnare Street, Millner, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Seeking a housemate (preferably with a friendly dog) for 3BR single storey house with large fenced yard from mid-October onwards.

The house is single storey and has 3 bedrooms. The house also has a large fenced yard, and is located just off Ryland Rd in Millner, not far from Jingili Water Gardens and Rapid Creek Bridge. The room has built-in robes, a fan, aircon, and lourve windows. The room comes unfurnished, but the rest of the house is furnished.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 30 yo full-time Allied Health professional at the hospital, and work Mon-Fri. On the weekends, I'm either out exploring with my dog, Chrissy (11 yo Kelpie cross), or nesting at home.

Chrissy has a great temperament, and lives both indoors and outdoors. Her hobbies include eating, going for daily walks, being a carpet, and stalking her mom.

My partner also lives with Chrissy and I, but he's a FIFO engineer (3 weeks on, 1 week off). We keep a pretty low profile, and am clean and tidy.

We would like to houseshare with a like-minded individual, and create a peaceful and relaxing environment to come home to. Bonus points for someone who comes with a friendly dog! Please feel free to email me  if you're interested, and we'll go from there!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.