Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Plumpton, Sydney.

Woodvale Close, Plumpton, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi everyone :)

I have 1 x cosy bedroom available, about 3m x 3m but has a built in and you would be welcome to use the garage for storage. The room is small but the inclusions (as per below) make this room attractive and affordable.

I have a washing machine etc available for you to share.

The room will share the bathroom with 1 other female and 1 male.

Preferably looking for a female.

Very quiet street.

Walking distance to bus stop. If you drive there is room for your car on the driveway.

Looking for a friendly and clean flatmate. Would expect that you would help with cleaning duties.

Prefer students or professional.
Smoking outside only.

Internet, electricity, netflix, water included in rent.
Rent to be paid in cash weekly.
No pets please.

Very relaxed friendly atmosphere.

Air-con in the house.

Please message instead of calling and I will call you back as I am working a lot. Thank you

Flatmates

Currently 1 female owner who resides in house and 1 male flatmate. We are both very friendly and easy going. Do occasionally have friends who visit and you would be welcome to do the same.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.