Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast.

Dolphin Avenue, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Beach, Bars, Restaurants,Shops and Transport all walking distance and easily accessible. Unlimited Wifi - for $15 per month.
Friendly household with 2 beautiful german shepherds therefore great security! Lots of areas to chill outside. Back yard and verandah out the back with BBQ etc. Good entertaining area. One of the most friendliest streets you have ever lived on. All the neighbours look out for one another and catch up for drinks on occasion. This household is like a family but we all do our own thing. Great Vibes.

More about the Flatmates

I am an artist and student finishing a fine art honours degree hopefully by November...working as well. Love family, walking on the beach, making art, talking with people and music. Don't watch a lot of TV. but catch a movie now and then.
The other flatmate is a really nice guy about 26 who is finishing his post grad in exercise physiology. So he is pretty fit and healthy but cruisy as well. Nice to talk to and live with. Both of us are clean easy going and cruisy. Would like a similar flatmate to share our home with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.