Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hampton Street, Hampton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Cozy, comfy place by the beach. Close to shopping strip, buses and trains and only 26 mins away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Room for rent comes with bed, desk, fridge and heater.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a fulltime illustrator working for kids toys, and so naturally a child at heart. Love games, films, reading, and going for a run by the beach. Spend most of my nights after work with a home cooked meal, a drink and movie. Would love to share my home with someone just a chill, who's respectful, clean and reliable with rent.

Contact Ki
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Triangle Gardens/Hampton St Close by
Ferdinando Gardens/Beach Rd 4 min walk
Hampton Railway Station/Hampton St 6 min walk
Jetty Rd/Beach Rd 8 min walk
Hampton Railway Station/Willis Lane 8 min walk
Trey Bit Reserve/Beach Rd 8 min walk
Willis St/Hampton St 9 min walk
Hampton St/Willis St 10 min walk
Foam St/Willis St 11 min walk
Littlewood St/Hampton St 13 min walk
Linacre Rd/Sargood St 13 min walk
Thomas St/Sargood St 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Favourite KitchenClose by
Peninsula HamptonClose by
Bar Celona3 min walk
Pelagos Greek Tavern3 min walk
IL FORNO3 min walk
Eclair4 min walk
Indian Express4 min walk
Arto's Kebabs4 min walk
Brown Cow Cafe4 min walk
Swordfish & Chippery5 min walk
Red Moose Smoothies & Wraps Hampton5 min walk
Zipang6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Source Bulk Foods Hampton6 min walk
Hampton Market7 min walk
Woolworths Hampton9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
Bay Road Fruit & Deli Market19 min walk
Hampton Self Service Supermarket22 min walk
Devola's of Brighton25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Hampton 7 min walk
Sandringham 16 min walk