Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Braden Brae Drive, Warranwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The house is lovely and light with a great vibe. The room is light with BIR. Ducted heating and cooling. Shared bathroom and toilet. Kitchen is great with heaps of space. In-ground swimming pool.


I am an Entrepreneur and Yoga Teacher, so I often work from home. Looking for someone who works, is not a party animal and loves dogs. I have 1 dog, Maggie, a 5.5 yo German Shorthaired Pointer.

Susanna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Susanna
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Hutchins Ct/Highfield Ave 11 min walk
Highfield Ave/Highfield Ave 11 min walk
Wonga Rd/Highfield Ave 11 min walk
Royena Ct/Highfield Ave 11 min walk
Warranwood Primary School/Wellington Park Dr 12 min walk
Mulsanne Way/Wellington Park Dr - East 12 min walk
Handscombe Ct/Narr-maen Dr 12 min walk
Farrer Ct/Highfield Ave 13 min walk
Daisy St/Highfield Ave 13 min walk
Clearwood Cl/Warranwood Rd 13 min walk
Wardlow Ct/Narr-maen Dr 13 min walk
Wonga Rd/31 Wonga Rd 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Flakey Bites Warranwood12 min walk
Warranwood Pizza World18 min walk
Gourmet On Colman18 min walk
Parkwood Fish & Chips25 min walk
Stevenson Parkwood Fish & Chip Shop26 min walk