Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Craigie, Perth.

Mildura Road, Craigie, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Hey people,

I have two rooms available for rent in a 3 x 1 home in Craigie. The house is furnished and is located at a 5 minute walk from Whitfords Shopping Centre. One of the bedrooms has a queen sized bed, desk and small set of bedside draws available for use if desired.

The price is 150 a week for a room. The only additional costs are gas and electrical bills to be split evenly. Wifi costs are already covered.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old male. I have my Bachelor in Criminology and Social Justice except the last four years I've been working a fly-in fly-out job as a Shotfirer, meaning I'm away every second week. I'm an easy-going, clean and very tidy individual. If you've similar characteristics and are interested then send me a message to arrange a viewing. It would be great to find some like-minded people to house-share with.

All queries welcome. Thanks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.