Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Galada Avenue, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for someone to share in a newly built apartment in an unfurnished room from 01/10/16

Apartment is fully furnished with couch, TV, dining, A/C, fridge, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and Balcony with outdoor furniture. Residents also have access to the communal Pool, Gym, BBQ area and bike room. For transport there are buses running at the end of the street, and the train and tram stops are only 10-15 minutes’ walk. Off street parking available with other residence renting their undercover car spots if that’s more your style. Close to RMIT and Melbourne University as well as Royal Melbourne and Children’s hospital.

My current lease ends in January 2017, but ideally looking for the right person to stay on beyond that. Considering all Young Professionals and students who are also working part time who are respectful of others and communal areas but doesn't minding having a chat every now and then. No smokers, no pets.

Rent: $260/Wk including Bills (Electricity, Gas, Water, Internet.)
Bond: 4 Weeks Rent ($1040)

Send me a message to arrange to view the room and have a bit of a chat.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 24y/o Male student (Mechatronics Engineering) who's taking intermission this year, working in hospitality (Waiting and bartending). Some interests include Board Games and Brazilian Jui Jitsu (BJJ for short)

David de Bruyne on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact David de Bruyne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Auckland Lane/Cade Way Close by
Parkville Ave/Garrard St Close by
Mercy Health Aged Care/William St 4 min walk
Brunswick Rd/Gibson Ave 7 min walk
Manica St/Brunswick Rd 7 min walk
Cohuna St/Brunswick Rd 7 min walk
Guthrie St/Brunswick Rd 8 min walk
Cypress Dr/Poplar Rd 9 min walk
Furlong House/Poplar Rd 9 min walk
Fleming St/Brunswick Rd 10 min walk
Ormond Park/Ormond Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Corner Cafe & Convenience Store3 min walk
Ottimo Restaurant7 min walk
Apadana Market10 min walk
Pizza Hut Flemington10 min walk
Red Rooster Ascot Vale10 min walk
So & So11 min walk
Phat Milk11 min walk
Tickity Boo11 min walk
Sugar Skulls11 min walk
Travancore Cafe12 min walk
Chocos Cakes12 min walk
space13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Mooltan St/Mt Alexander Rd #24 10 min walk
Mount Alexander College/Mt Alexander Rd #25 10 min walk
Wellington St/Mt Alexander Rd #26 11 min walk
Essendon Tram Depot/Mt Alexander Rd #27 12 min walk
Flemington Community Centre/Mt Alexander Rd #23 13 min walk
Middle St/Mt Alexander Rd #28 14 min walk
Brunswick Rd/Royal Park #29 14 min walk
Brunswick Rd/Grantham St #29 15 min walk
Flemington Bridge 17 min walk
Boundary Rd/Flemington Rd #22 18 min walk
South Daly St/Dawson St #33 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Apadana Market10 min walk
Organic Wholefoods Flemington11 min walk
Ascot Market12 min walk
IGA Travancore12 min walk
Cheaper Buy Miles17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Little Garden Cafe20 min walk
King Kauliflower Fruit & Veg20 min walk
Azuleijo20 min walk
Lai V22 min walk
FoodWorks Flemington22 min walk
KFL Supermarket23 min walk
+ Show more