Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne.

Grandview Avenue, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful newly renovated home in the Paris end of Coburg, with huge backyard and garden!
Situated right next to the no 55 Melville st tram, with Bell st just a minute away, it’s super convenient! 5 mins walk to the supermarket, and Sydney rd only a 20 minute stroll away. And there just happens to be one of the best pizza places (no 225) in Brunswick just around the corner!!

The Kitchen is brand new with a great oven and sumptuous bench space! With Gas!!
We’ve just started getting into the garden and so are looking forward to fresh veggies throughout the summer, but we need your help!
The room itself has great light and looks out on to the garden, There also a built-in wardrobe and storage space.
This is a new lease so we definitely looking for a long term housemate, preferably female and someone who is chilled out, loves a bit of gardening, a bit of banter and is clean and tidy.
(Bond is $710 with bills exclusive. We have wifi).
If this sounds like a place you’d like to live in give Hamish a call .

More about the Flatmates

You will be co-habiting with two 30 something semi-professionals; Jas, who runs a cafe/ restaurant in Brunswick and Hamish, who runs a private tutoring Business. We both work pretty hard, but love good food, good drink, good music and good banter and a good laugh when we aren't slaving away. We are looking for a chilled out lady to is clean and tidy, doesn't mind a good chat and a glass of wine and is keen on gardening. Its a beautiful, clean home, a real sanctuary!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.