Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Corrimal Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
ROOM FOR RENT. Room available for rent in a 2 bedroom, fully furnished apartment excluding bedroom. Modern apartment. Beach and city views. Room available immediately. $220/week, including electricity & NBN internet. $800 bond. Bedroom includes built-in wardrobe with full-length mirror sliding doors. And yes! there is a shower, it's hidden behind the door. Secured building and underground parking. Building and parking is only accessible through a buzzer. Apartment is on the 6th floor, with lift access and intercom. 5-minute walk to North Wollongong Beach. 10-minute walk to town and North Wollongong station. Will also live with a cute and overly friendly cat :) Looking for a flatmate who is in their early to mid 20's. Someone who is social, friendly and always up for a drink, movie or home cooked dinner. The fridge is always stocked with wine and beer.

Flatmates

I'm a 23 year old social female. I work in retail, and am also a full-time psychology student at UOW. I'm into gaming, both PC & x-box. So someone who also has an interest in games is a bonus. You'll also be living with a cute & overly friendly cat. I'm easy-going, friendly, always up for a hang and drink. But also enjoys alone aswell.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.