Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gradient Way, Beldon, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We have a bus stop 30 meters from the house, 1 shopping centre 70 meters from the house and if you don't want to take the bus to the train station, its about 25 mins walk away (all of that if you don't have a car). Otherwise there is off street parking available and more parking out front if need be. Mullaloo Beach Hotel is only 1.7km away the Beldon tavern is 2 mins walk.

More about the Flatmates

Im an a laid back easy going 30yo guy that enjoys a good laugh, cooking for friends and a few beers after a days work. I have a 1yo black labrador who is extremely well behaved and loves everyone she meets.
I work in the city and FIFO when needed.

I'm looking for someone to share a 3 bedroom house with. Its a bit of an older house, but I'm currently working on a few things around the place and doing it up a bit. There is currently a brand new bathroom and toilet being built at the moment. (hence the no pics of the bathroom) Very comfortable, with a large room out the back for entertaining or having friends over. Big back yard for any pets you may have. My dog gets along very well with cats as well.

Contact Michael
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message