Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Glencairn Avenue, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is a lovely house very close to trains, trams and buses in a quiet suburban street. Internet, great movie, tv and music collection and a projector to watch it all on.

Lovely big clean stainless steel kitchen and plenty of room. The backyard is currently being "updated" over spring and summer with plans for a big veggie patch.

The "blue room" has wonderful light with beautiful glass timber doors and large timber bay windows, and comes it's own large screen TV, stereo, wardrobe and bed.

More about the Flatmates

Three of us sharing, mixed nationalities, mixed ages and mixed backgrounds, diverse and friendly people. A spaniard with her own business, a canadian embarking on a professional career, and a corporate type embarking on a more balanced lifestyle.

Humour and personality is key for this house, and ideally someone with a green thumb!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.