Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Frederick Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMay 1, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

Hi there,

I'm looking for a female flatmate to come live with me in this tidy, newly renovated 2 bedroom unit.

I've got all the household stuff we'd need plus brand new bedroom furniture.

The unit is about 12 mins walk to the train station/Ashfield mall and there's plenty of side street parking if you have a car.

We're on an express line so it'll take you 15mins on the train to central otherwise it's a 20 min drive to the city.

You'll get the middle room which is slightly quieter from the road noise.

Looking for a clean and tidy gal who's easygoing, busy, social, pays rent on time and friendly :) Preferably someone who is mid-20s and older.

The rent is $275 including expenses (electricity and internet).

Move in costs will be four weeks bond and two weeks advance, so six weeks all up.

Flatmates

I'm a female, 27, from NZ working in Media. I work shift hours and am clean and tidy, laid back and enjoy a chat as well as my own space. I travel quite a bit and am outgoing and busy.

Saarah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Saarah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Frederick St at Albert PdeClose by
Frederick St opp Albert PdeClose by
Frederick St at John St3 min walk
Frederick St at Pound Lane3 min walk
Frederick St at Eccles Ave4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Aqua Cafe6 min walk
Mario's Pizzeria9 min walk
The Retreat Garden Bistro10 min walk
Sky Mountain Handmade Noodle Restaurant10 min walk
老地方10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mono Supermarket6 min walk
Island Supermarket10 min walk
Fakhr M11 min walk
Croydon Mixed Business & Fresh Nuts11 min walk
Queens Supermarket12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Croydon Station11 min walk
Ashfield Station12 min walk