Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Brunswick Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$152
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Looking for 1 female to share 3BR Brunswick Rd sharehouse with 1 female and 1 male.
Room can be furnished upon request. Our house is warm in winter and cool in summer.
Rent is $660 per calender month, Deposit is also $660.
Considerate, reasonable, independent, stress free household - we smoke inside.
We have NBN Broadband (fibre to the home plus wifi).
The Large sized room is available from the 8th of Febuary (2017) - we are flexible with the move-in date.
The room is mostly furnished but this is optional, you are welcome to use your own instead.
Please send your phone-number for further correspondence, otherwise we might not reply.
BTW: the landlord does not allow pets.

Further notes: we don't engage in personal politics, we live and let live, We value personal responsibility and most importantly - we like having fun! Be as gregarious as you like or indulge in your own space. You don't need to be a certain way, you won't need to put on a face - just be yourself. A home is a sanctuary - the place you'll always be safe and comfy to be. Space to be happy or sad, enjoy friends, relax or get some serious things done.

Public Transport: We are 5 minute walk to trams 19 and 55. 5min walk to Jewel station on Upfield line. Night bus and Clifton Hill/Moonee Ponds bus stops right outside our door. Close to Lygon St trams.

We ideally prefer functional, communicative and peaceful people - someone who can accept feedback without taking offense and is capable of basic domestic function (ie. using appliances without destroying them).

Flatmates

Matt: likes Jazz/funk, Visual/Media arts, Sci-Fi, Dr. Who, Anime, history and politics; will talk about anything.
Mathilde: likes Theatre/performance art, history, languages, music; is French - Briton.
Between us we have most Miyazaki films and over 800 episodes of Doctor Who (including all but the missing 92 episodes of the original series).


Contact Matt
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message