Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Raglan Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is a minute walk to stop 43 on the 86 tram. Walking distance to Thornbury and Bell train stations. Shops, cafes, restaurants, parks, laundromats, supermarkets and bars are all within a walking distance. Collingwood and Fitzroy are 20 minutes away on the tram!

The available room won't be furnished but we have a spare king single mattress & a chest of drawers available. The house itself has everything you might need including an excellent collection of books, record player, filter coffee machine, washing machine, Hills Hoist, an excellent heater, and two roomies who are always up for having a tea and a chat. There is also plenty of room for gardening in the front and back yards! We are a queer-friendly household.

Internet is $20 a month and we split gas, water and electricity bills equally as they arrive.

More about the Flatmates

We are Phoebe (21, works in hospitality) & Ivana (27, works in marketing). We also have two cats and a dog. The cats come and go as they please, and the dog (4-year-old Akita) lives in the backyard but sometimes hangs out inside depending on the weather (he doesn't like storms or the heat).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.