Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Guildford, Sydney.

O'Neill Street, Guildford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat

Hi there - thanks for checking out my page! :)

The room I have on offer is nice and spacious, with room to fit a king bed and small bedside tables. The room is not currently furnished, but I can supply a clean double bed if you do not have your own.

You would also have access to using all the facilities in the kitchen, lounge room, washing machine, fridge etc. I respect cleanliness so I just kindly ask that you tidy up after you have finished using the facilities available to you.

Water and gas are included and unlimited internet. Electricity will be paid 50/50 (negotiable).

I'm located on the ground floor (unit has only 2 levels) which is great because it means it's nice and quiet. The unit block is also secured with an intercom and outside camera. There is an underground lock-up garage available if you have a car, used via security swipe. It's a spacious garage so there is room for any storage if you require.

It's a convenient 5 minute walk to Guildford train station/buses/convenience stores and only 10 minutes drive to Parramatta and 30 minutes to the City.

I am looking for a female 18-28, works full-time, smoker is fine but only on the balcony.

Thanks
Kelly

More about the Flatmates

I'm 25, female, works full time.
I enjoy my privacy and my own space. I enjoy my downtime after a long day at work with a glass of wine and a good show on Netflixs :)

I am looking for a female room mate who is down to earth, tidy and respectful.

On weekends I mainly go out on food adventures or go shopping. Although, some weekends I enjoy being a sloth and relaxing at home.

Please contact me if you're interested. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.