Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Church Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

About the house/room- A 2 bedroom townhouse on Church St, in the middle of Richmond. 5 mins walk to East Richmond station, 10 mins walk to Richmond Station. 2 mins walk to both Swan St/Bridge Road trams!
The room has gets plenty of light throughout the day, with heating and cooling. The room has a double built in wardrobe. Bonus- we have a roof top terrace which is great for beers in the summer arvo.

More about the Flatmates

About me- originally from NZ, Im a student Paramedic working the traditional barista position until I land a good ole job “saving lives”. (its not nearly as majestic as it sounds)
I love to {try} cook and I never leave an bottle of red wine open. So if you like to keep a bottle of open wine around… Maybe you’re not the one for me.
Im pretty easy going, but I do like a clean communal space (aka kitchen/lounge). However i do have a tendency to kick my shoes and jackets off anywhere when i walk in the door.
Im terrible at keeping plants alive (ironic, i know, since I “save lives”) so anyone who has a green thumb would be handy, or just any handy traits, I’m quite limited myself!
Just looking for someone who’s chilled, kicks back and likes a movie or two, who’s tidy, loves a laugh, likes to share some dinners during the week and loves to hear about my disgusting jobs I get called out to during my time on road - (the squeamish be weary.)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.