Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nailsworth, Adelaide.

Newbon Street, Nailsworth, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

***Looking for a roomie over the summer only! Nov - late Feb MAX****
*Please email/text with some info about yourself and I will get back to you* :)

This is a gorgeous 3 bedroom bungalow with a beautiful backyard and a well-tended garden. We are two friendly females ideally looking for another mad dog to share our home with.

The room is a flat out the back of the main house, in the garden, (good privacy) with a double bed and plenty of draw space :) ( In the pictures its the double red doors behind the veggie patch. The garden is going off its chops at the moment so you will have plenty of fresh vege, along with a heaaaaappp of figs from the fig tree.

The kitchen has just been renovated (see pics) and comes fully stocked with crockery, pots and pans, bakeware and many appliances, such as a microwave, blender, toaster, juicer, electric kettle, rice cooker and more, just need to bring you!

Our house is near Main North Road, so there are plenty of local shops and restaurants nearby, as well as easy access to public transport, the bus stop is just 30 seconds walk away (14 if you run a little) (6 if you sprint). The room is available for $150 p/w plus utilities (though since its short term we can do a flat rate if you prefer). The wifi is NBN and unlimited.

If this house sounds like a good fit for you, please be in touch! We look forward to hearing from you.

Flatmates

The other two housemates are mid 20's females who both work and are laid back and live busy lives. Also there is also Frankie and peanut the two miniature sausage dogos to snuggle with.

I am renting out my room for max three months as I work overseas during the summer, max stay is until late feb as I return to uni then. Last year a lovely girl who had a summer internship rented it, perfect for this!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.