Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

James Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

James St is an amazing location, considered Brisbane's best food and fashion precinct. 2 minute walk to shops, cafes and public transport. A large Queenslander with beautiful polished timber floors and high ceilings. Fully renovated interior.nclose to new farm park. LARGE bedrooms! Not sure what more I can say... This place is great value for money!

More about the Flatmates

Hi guys,
We are two sisters (22 &27) who are applying to this charming 3 bedder on james st. We would like to have another person living in the third bedroom.... And we require this person to apply my monday the 3rd of October. We will be putting in our application tomorrow, and we are pretty hopeful we will get it.
Hmm, about us... We are super relaxed, outgoing and fun individuals. We both work part time and have our own personal business projects on the side that we are working on. Our interests are cooking, yoga, interior design and wine... If that's an interest haha. We are looking for someone like minded..l someone who we can bond over one or two of the above things. We are both really clean and appreciate living in a nice place so we'd like to have someone who shares those qualities. Get in touch asap if you think this could be the right place for you!
Can't wait to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.