Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Albert Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Classic Brunswick style house with huge living areas, new kitchen and bathroom. We live walking distance to the best restaurants and bars in the area and have a tram stop which runs into the CBD a 1 minute walk away. We like living in a clean house and are more than happy to cook together with a few drinks or just do your own thing. Your potential room is the master bedroom. The house is quite large so we have plenty of storage outside of your room if needed.

If this sounds like the place for you send us a message and i'll provide as much detail on our great little home in the heart of Brunswick!

** please note the dog in the photo is no longer a house mate, but she does still visit every now and then **

Flatmates

Ryan is 26 years old. Has just started working in the field of Physio and finishing his degree. Riley is also 26 and is finishing a masters degree at Melbourne uni. Both love music, home brewing and socialising with friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.