Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brisbane.

Ethel Street, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for someone to rent 3rd bedroom of modern 3 bedroom 2 bathroom and 2 car garage unit in chermside. Walking distance to shopping centre and public transport with city views from large balcony. Move in asap

Only furniture needed is for the new tenants bedroom. Full air-condition unit (including own aircon in room). Internet setup (WiFi ADSL 2?). Unit is pet friendly for small pets but unsure if about how many can be on lease but can find out. Overall a Friendly relax environment.

Rent is $155 a week (water bill is included)
Bond is $656

More about the Flatmates

Rooming with two 22year old girls and 1 year old friendly domestic long hair. one of us works as a hairdresser and other works in retail and is currently taking a break from studying environmental science. Meanibg cheap haircuts and discounts. Both are Brisbane locals that are friendly and relax

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.