Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Stevenson Street, Ascot, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This apartment is in a lovely place in ascot, Brisbane. Around the corner from public transport, racecourse road and Portside pier.
It's got a huge balcony with a private view north facing. Great finishings,Italian floorboards,brand new just built and I am the first owner, I will be moving in around the same time as flatmates. Big spacious aparment and rooms. You will only be sharing a bathroom with one other person as I have an ensuite. Ducted air con and fans in every room, Fun happy environment open to everyone :)

More about the Flatmates

So I will be moving in same time as the flatmates we are all young adults,I'm 18 my partner is 24. So we are looking at people moving in who are about 18-30.I am a smoker, I smoke outside not in the apartment so you would have to be accepting of that. Pet friendly. It will only be me and my boyfriend and looking for 2 flatmates. You have your own room. There's lots of street parking. Would ideally like flatmates to move in earliest mid October, latest mid December, all bills included :)

Tia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tia
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message