Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carnwrath Way, Duncraig, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey Peeps! I'm on the lookout for TWO friendly long-term housemates.

While I am open to (the right) males, I'm more hoping for two females to move in. While I would like the right people to move in as soon as possible, I am happy to wait for the right fit as I got some great vibes going on in this lovely secure home in Duncraig.

*Edit: the smaller/$120 bedroom is waiting for application approval by the real estate. This applicant is in her early 20's, has a friendly and loveable cat, is a nursing student and is very down to earth with a fun-loving spirit.
So the larger/$155 bedroom is currently still available. Once her application has been approved I will remove that bedroom from this listing.

While the bedrooms are unfurnished, the rest of the house is however there is always room for more if you have furniture of your own to bring.

This spacious home has a sunken lounge and formal dining area, a quirky bar, fireplace, gorgeous french windows and the kitchen is large enough for a couple of people to use it at the same time, and features a dishwasher (yay) and a HUGE walk in pantry. Ducted A/C throughout the house, Security system, Reticulated Gardens and Lawn, Pond and BBQ under the Gazebo, Single lock up garage with remote, Shed out back for storage. Naked DSL Internet, bills are split evenly.

Nearby: 20 min to the city, 10 min to Hillaries boat harbor, 3 shopping centres, all open to at least 9pm, 24 hour Gym (I use this Gym and it's fab!), 2 Leisure centres, Several large parks and 'Carine open space', Hospital, Close to Mitchell Fwy and Reid Hwy, Train-station (If you don't have your drivers licence like me, there are multiple buses and the trainstations only a 15-20 minute ride)

You will be required to apply through my realtor, and to go on the lease agreement so BOND and 2 weeks rent is a prerequisite to moving in.
Our agent Carleen is amazing! So friendly and thorough, which can be difficult to come by nowadays. The owners are a sweet elderly couple who live in Geraldton so they are wanting long-term tenants. While the lease is up in February, as long as we don't blow the house up, they're happy for us to renew for another year, and then some. Pets ARE allowed however there is a bond fee. I am thinking about getting a doggy next year, so animal friendly people would be ideal!

If this beautiful, secure and spacious abode is a place you feel you would like to call your home long-term - feel open to message me if you have any questions or would like to arrange time to view it with your own eyes.

As stated above, I am happy to wait for the right people but I would very much like to welcome some bubbly housemates to also call this their home as soon as possible.

More about the Flatmates

A bit about me: 24 yr old working professional. I work full time-part time hours and also freelance as a photographer, so I am a creative individual and absolutely love being involved in the community! I LOVE music of all kinds, so on my days off I often enjoy blaring awesome tunes while I clean, or when I am doing yoga or crafting outside. I LOVE my herbal teas.

While I may be a very private person, I am also very friendly and sometimes enjoy indulging in a glass of wine in the evening over conversation.

Bethaney on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Bethaney
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or