Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Medina, Perth.

Medina Avenue, Medina, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Both Large Rooms and available either furnished or unfurnished . Located in one of Medina's most appealing streets.

Both bedrooms are fully air conditioned (remote controlled reverse cycle unit) and currently have a queen sized bed, bedside tables and a clothes rack.

It will only be you and I sharing this 4 bed 1 bath house, I have turned one of the rooms into a Gym and another into a spare room for any family/friends that want to stay with us for a weekend.

This is not your typical over packed shared house this is a place for just the two/three of us to call home.

Awesome Location:
• 500m from bulk bill doctors, dentists & the local IGA
• 600m from the Kwinana Library and Kwinana Recreation/Aquatic Centre
• 800m from the Kwinana Hub (Woolworths, Big W, Aldi, Dan Murphy's, Clothing Stores, Dome, KFC, McDonalds, Chicken Treat, Pizza Hutt, Anytime Fitness and heaps more)
• 5km from the Kwinana train station (Direct buses leaving every 10-15 minutes from across the street)
• Less than a 5 minute drive to local beaches
• Less than a 10 minute drive to both the Rockingham Foreshore & Shopping Centre

More about the Flatmates

Chilled out, professional 23yo guy looking for someone to share my house with.

I like to consider myself open minded and down to earth.

I'm Openly Gay but tend not to make a point of it, Im a keen traveller and a have been based in a Community based Public Service role for the past 5 years.

I'm very career driven but always take time to enjoy life, I'm looking to surround myself with likeminded people who know where to draw the line.

I have 2 bull breed dogs that live their life in the backyard and sleep beside my bed during the night.

They both love any form of human attention, although they may appear intimidating to intruders they are very well behaved and loving pups.

In saying that If you’re not keen on dogs this is probably not the right place for you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.