Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Egan Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Medium size room with private balcony available. In addition to the bedroom advertised (and at no extra cost!) you have full exclusive rights to the 3rd bedroom in the house. I don't use the space so you can turn it into whatever you fancy... A walk-in wardrobe... Your own personal lounge room... A home office or study... Whatever you want- it's a decent extra bit of space.

It's a beautiful spacious 3 bedroom house in the heart of Newtown - to share with one other, which is my lovely self.

Features of the home include:
*Bedroom Balcony
*Internal laundry
*Polished floor boards throughout downstairs
*Modern kitchen
*Modern Bathroom
*2 toilets
*Good Security
*Backyard garden
*Under cover off street parking
*Lock up storage space in garage.

The house is furnished, but i'm happy to rearrange things to accommodate your furniture etc. The available room/s are unfurnished.

Great location, Close to King St, RPA, Sydney Uni, shops and transport.

Washing machine
Study or office space

Bedroom Balcony
Built in wardrobes
Additional room for study or second living space

More about the Flatmates

I'm an easy going and friendly 36 year old female. I work full time Monday to Friday, in corporate travel in the city. I'm generally home a few nights a week after work and mostly out and about on weekends. I love catching up with friends, visiting bars and pubs, going to the beach, weekends away, checking out art galleries and exhibitions and I also like to travel. I have a 1973 VW beetle which I LOVE to bits.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.