Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Harries Road, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

Secure Resort style complex with pool and gym !!

Main bedroom available with own ensuite, near new carpets, security screens on window, ceiling fan light combo, walk in wardrobe with extra set of drawers and full length mirror on back of bedroom door. There is also a tv point too.
The apartment features modern style kitchen with electric appliances, dishwasher. Spacious combined living and dining room with floating timber floors. Reverse cycle air conditioner, Security screen doors which open up to a fully covered large balcony. Internal Laundry with dryer.
Apartment is fully furnished except for your bedroom.
There is also a pool, gym and sauna in the complex and intercom security.
Plenty of on street parking and sometimes a car park available underneath.

2 mins walk to local shops, cafes, Woolworths, Coles, and Train station.

Expenses

50/50 split of electricity and hot water bill
Rent $170 per week - 2 weeks rent up front when you move in then payment every fortnight after that.
Bond $680

Apartment is internet ready and also Foxtel ready.

More about the Flatmates

I have lived here for the past 3 years and love the area as it's so close to everything & just a great area to live plus love the perks of the complex too especially the pool :)

I work in real estate Monday to Friday and in my spare time I enjoy going to the beach, swimming in the pool, running, keeping fit, catching up with friends for dinners, drinks, catching up with family, watching net flix and anything outdoors.

I'm very easy going, outgoing & love to have a chat and be social but also like my own quiet time and space too from time to time.

I am looking for a flat mate who is similar to me and can enjoy a chat and be social and also respects my privacy and just easy going. No party animals!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.