Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pottsville.

Bunya Crescent, Pottsville, NSW

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Beautiful spacious modern home, situated in a quiet col-de-sac of Koala Beach (nature conservation area, so no cats or dogs) Pottsville. Approx 1km from the beach so best of both worlds.

The property has beautiful garden bed, existing vege garden, double lock up garage, plenty of storage (outside and in), Day bed chill out area, and a lovely covered deck for entertaining and BBQ's.

The room for rent is the master bedroom with an ensuit, walk-in robe as well as built- ins (sooo much space :-)
The kitchen has a walk-in pantry so plenty of room for all your dining needs.

The home is already furnished (except the room for rent), with a spare room if guests come to stay and a mediation/ reading/ yoga space.

It has a warm friendly beach vibe and has plenty to offer.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Naomi,

I love the ocean, surfing, yoga, nature, exploring and the beautiful outdoors.
I spend my time at two health retreats up in the valley working as an acupuncturist. I love what I do and am passionate about this incredible medicine.
I am super chilled, as well as outgoing and adventurous. I love having interesting conversations (opposed to having my head buried in cyber space, its so much nicer out here) over pots of tea, yummy meals or glasses of wine.

When I'm not in the ocean or exploring the outdoors you can find me enjoying the company of friends and family while having a laugh.

I am respectful, neat, clean and tidy so Im looking for someone who is well and truly house trained. Who will clean up after themselves, as well as contribute to the cleaning and maintenance of the house.

Im not into having my home as a party house. I prefer entertain close friends and family for dinner and BBQ's.

I am looking for someone who is on a similar wave length, to enjoy this nice warm, friendly, homely vibe with. And hopefully a solid friendship and many adventures.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.