Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frenchs Forest, Sydney.

Karingal Crescent, Frenchs Forest, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Furnished room for rent in frenchs forest. It is single bed with inbuilt wardrobe with plenty of spaces to put your stuff. House is in quite location but 4 minutes walking distance to forestway shopping centre and bus stop. There is bus every 10 to 15 minutes available to chatswood, city, terry hills, belrose, dee why, manly and etc. It is not far from the beach. There is plenty of parking space outside the house and no need to worry for parking. It is quite and friendly place to live. House is spacious and there is plenty of space to rest in verandah and etc. You can bring your own furniture if you have. Smokers only outside. Please feel free asks any questions. Rent will includes electricity and unlimited internet. Room is available if ad is there in flatmates advertisement.
Feel free to call or text any time. I am happy to answer any of your question.

More about the Flatmates

The other flatmates work full time and won't see much at home. Have to share bathroom with one person only.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.