Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Moore Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$184
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi all,
We're looking for a new housemate to join us in our lovely 3bdrm house in Moonee Ponds.
The house is fully furnished, but the bedroom will be empty. It's the largest room in the house, and at the front, so there's lots of natural light. The room measures approx 3.7x3.3m. You can see from the pics how much space there is.
About the house:
Wood floors throughout, 12 foot ceilings, ducted floor heating & split-system air con, new kitchen, large backyard with paved area, permit street parking & extra permit parking in nearby carpark. 2 mins walk to Moonee Ponds station, close to 59 & 82 tram. Around the corner from Puckle st & Union rd. Great location!

More about the Flatmates

We've lived together for 5 1/2 years, but have been in this house for 3 months. We're in our early 30s, working full-time. We like to be social, but respect each other space & we're both non-smokers. We don't cook often, but we like to talk about it!
We don't mind if you smoke, but outside only please. We're looking for someone easy going, happy to do their share of the housework, and likes to have random chats in the kitchen while waiting for the Menulog order to arrive : )
Look forward to hearing from you,
Rebecca & Lucy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.