Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Leicester Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

2 bed plus study, just off old Cleveland road and Cavendish road. Sharing with one female and a cat:) It is upstairs of a large house so it is a great alternative to apartment living but with sunroom, little front yard and back porch. Lots of space to relax/stretch/yoga/study etc. Walking distance to supermarkets and public transport. There are 2 car park spots on drive way. The room comes with a large wardrobe and a bedside table so all you need is your bed, but if you have your own we can put them elsewhere. Small room fits double bed nicely with the existing furniture and it's $160 pw. If you prefer a large room, which comfortably fits queen size bed, desk and wardrobe you are welcome to it as I don't mind but rent will be $177.5 pw. Both rooms have ceiling fan. the current lease goes up till mid August 2017 with possibility to extend. Bill split in half. But we can work bills inclusive rent for those who are looking for short term. Unfortunately no other animals (although I wouldn't mind, my cat will probably freak out!), no couple, no smoker please.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with me and a indoor/outdoor girl cat. I am in my early 30s who works in arts. I keep myself busy so often keep to myself but enjoy chat over tea/dinner with my housemate. I am easy going, easy to get along, active and environmentally friendly. Most recently I am really into keeping succulents alive and happy! I am looking for someone who is nice, loves cat and is reliable and wants to make this place a nice home to come back to.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.