Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Don Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Home is located on a quiet street minutes away from King Street and Enmore Rd. Includes; Spacious rooms, backyard with deck, equipped kitchen, and shelving units/closets in each room.

Your room has an ensuite bathroom.

More about the Flatmates

We are Andrew and Jan, 28 and 27, non-couple. Andrew is an auditor and Jan is a Phd Student + lecturer. We're generally quite chilled during the week, although we do try to fit in some mid-week dinner/beverages with friends outside somewhere. We enjoy being sociable on the weekends too, be it for chilled hang out sessions, drinks or the occasional rock climbing session

We're reasonable and respectful. We enjoy being sociable and having a chat, but we also make an effort to observe other people's privacy and space when they want it. It all just depends on the dynamics of the household, but getting along, making friends and having a stress-free and fun environment to live in is key.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.