Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Haberfield, Sydney.

Dudley Street, Haberfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Huge and light filled freestanding house 20 mins from the city. The house has 3 extra large bedrooms plus a large shared study/spare room. Beautifully renovated with polished floorboards throughout, a huge open plan kitchen and dining area and 2 separate living areas. The living areas are light and airy with huge sliding glass windows and doors that open onto a large deck with BBQ and leafy garden. There is a shared bathroom and internal laundry with 2nd toilet, washer and dryer. There is a garage for storage and plenty of street parking.

A few minutes walk to Haberfield shops, supermarket, cafes and restaurants, the Bay run and gym. Very well connected to the City: 436, 438, 439, L38, L39 (express) from Haberfield shops, 461 on Parramatta Road, or 10 mins to Ashfield train station and Hawthorne light rail is a 10-min walk.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Zoe, I'm 33 and work full time as a designer and visual manager. I'm interested in the world at large, travel, art, design, most things creative, live music, a good series or movie and in down time I love going to the beach and spending time with friends. I love good food and wine. I'm easy going and I think it's important not to take life too seriously and always have a laugh.

Phil is also 33 and runs his own business as a builder. Phil is super easy going and friendly, has a good sense of humour and enjoys music, surfing and travel.

Collin is from the UK and work's in Sydney as a Mechanic for a government program. He's been living with the us for 6 months now. He spends his spare time going to the gym and is a complete neat freak. He's very layer back and easy going as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.