Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Werribee, Melbourne.

Denise Court, Werribee, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Smokers accepted

Easy going. Backyard. Pergola. Plenty of space. I have a dog and birds. I have most things but its the bare minimum as i just moved in. Please enquire if keen. I work full time. I would prefer male. But i am open minded to anyone.

More about the Flatmates

I am 32 yr old female. Works full time. Easy going, open minded. Just starting to look around for a house mate.
Not sure what else to say. I am forward and upfront. I am not a drama queen and not looking for complications.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Manorvale Primary School/Greaves St 3 min walk
Gerald St/Greaves St 3 min walk
Greaves St/Gerald St 5 min walk
Greaves Street North/Gerald St 5 min walk
Edinburgh Ct/Westminster Dr 6 min walk
Quarbing St/Greaves St 7 min walk
Werribee St North/Greaves St 7 min walk
Hooker Rd/Ballan Rd 8 min walk
Cambridge Cres/Ballan Rd 8 min walk
Robina Gr/Greaves St 8 min walk
Ballan Rd/Westminster Dr 9 min walk
Werribee Sports Centre/Ballan Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sams Fish And Chips6 min walk
Sottile's Pizza7 min walk
Mambourin Sensory Garden9 min walk
Mambourin Cafe & Sensory Garden11 min walk
KFC Wyndham Vale16 min walk
Dana Pani16 min walk
Big Nick's Pizza16 min walk
Wyndham Vale Fish and Chips16 min walk
7-Eleven Werribee East16 min walk
Fresh Chilli Thai Restaurant (Wyndham Vale)16 min walk
Domino's Pizza Wyndham Vale17 min walk
Subway® Restaurant17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Werribee IGA23 min walk
Bozo's Werribee Fruit Supply24 min walk
Wyndham Vale IGA Plus Liquor28 min walk