Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Brisbane.

Railway Road, Fairfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We have a large room available in our home. Big fully fenced yard with a huge entertaining deck. All bills are included in rent (including internet, Netflix, Cleaner that comes once a week and Gardener that comes every 2 weeks).

You will be sharing with another girl and couple who all study full-time. We are friendly, laid back housemates that are social but also respect your privacy.

The house is fully furnished except for the bedroom. It's a beautiful queenslander that has been modernised to include a big kitchen, open plan living and a huge entertaining deck. Dimensions of the room are 2.7m x 4.2m

Fairfield shopping complex (Coles, Liquorland, Gym, Bakery, Coffee Shops) is just across the road, bus stops out the front and the train station is just around the corner! Very close to UQ!

Flatmates

You'll be sharing a house with Tilly who is studying her Masters of Physio, Degan who is studying his Masters of Geology and Josie who is in her 3rd year of Nursing (all at UQ).

We're looking for someone that is clean, tidy and chilled out. We're pretty social and would love to find someone who wants to play sport, go out and do activities on the weekends or sit on the couch and chill out together.

We also have a gorgeous little cat who likes to wander around the house.

Couples are welcome :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.